The Academy's leadership team oversees the day-to-day management of the Academy, including the academic and operational programs of the school.  

 

John J. Ciccone - President
john.ciccone@saintignatius.org
410-539-8268 ext. 477

Teresa Scott - Principal
teresa.scott@saintignatius.org
410-539-8268 ext. 210

Malena Fiore - Assistant Principal
malena.fiore@saintignatius.org
410-539-8268 ext. 500

James Scott - Director of Admissions, Dean of Students
james.scott@saintignatius.org
410-539-8019

Deborah M. Morris - Vice President for Advancement
debby.morris@saintignatius.org
410-783-9279

James Fiore - Director of Graduate Support
james.fiore@saintignatius.org
410-539-8268 ext. 699

Janet Dziennik - Finance Director
janet.dziennik@saintignatius.org
410-539-0709

 

The volunteer Board of Directors sets the mission, policies and strategic direction for the Academy and has fiduciary responsibility for sound financial management of the school.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017-2018

Mary Jo Wiese
Chairman

Gregory A. Farno
Treasurer

Auburn Bell
Mark M. Caplan
Robert T. Cashman
John J. Ciccone, President, ex officio
Brian E. Graney
F. Gillis Green, Esq.
James E. Goodrich, Esq.
Corey Hessen
Joanne T. Hiss
John J. King
John I. Leahy, Jr.
Gerard P. Martin, Esq.
Gregory A. McCrickard
M. Natalie McSherry
Ludge Olivier
Courtney Otenasek
David Ptak
Christopher R. Rahl, Esq.
Margaret Riehl
Rev. Tom Roach, S.J.
Rev. John Savard, S.J.
Stephen W. Shaw
Suzanne E. Sullivan
Art Varnado
Rev. William Watters, S.J.
William B. Whitaker
David M. Wisniewski
Isaiah Wooden '96

Director Emeritus
A. C. Hubbard, Jr.